Winter Survivor League

Like many geeks, I participate in the virtual sport of imaginary football. In fact I am such a participant that I even do it during the NFL offseason, when the real players are only playing in Madden. The scoring format is points-per-reception, with 2 points being awarded to TE receptions. I’ve listed my team after the jump, along with the round they were taken and my position in that round. It’s a 16 team draft with 20 rounds.

Americanos Extraordinarios de El Super Gringo Round 16 update:

at QB:
4.10 Big Ben
11.07 Brodie Croyle
at RB:
1.07 Larry Johnson
5.07 Thomas Jones
7.07 Rudi Johnson
13.07 Kolby Smith
at WR:
2.10 Marques Colston
3.07 Brandon Marshall
9.07 Ted Ginn
10.10 Devin Hester
15.07 Limas Sweed
at TE:
6.10 Vernon Davis
8.10 Donald Lee
14.10 Bo Scaife
at DEF:
12.10 Seattle Seahawks DEF
at PK:
16.10 Nate Kaeding

The page with the draft is here.
I’ll comment on my team when it finishes up after the next 4 rounds.

Leave a comment

Filed under Football

Leave a Reply

