Last Night, Tonight

Last night was an epic evening. A trip to Williamsburg brought me and my woman to a bar for dogs.

Well, there were humans there too but it didn’t smell like them. Luckydog does have a great tap and bottle selection though.

On tap (out of season) was an aged Southern Tier Choklat (Russian Imperial Stout, 11.0% abv). #87 on my list, and full of yum.

Also I picked up a bomber bottle of AleSmith IPA. It’s pretty awesome, I hear.

That leads to tonight. After the Pavement show in Central Park, there is an epic tasting evening planned. I’m opening six or eight top100’s. I’m also buying bottle sealers; I have class tomorrow morning.

Leave a comment

Filed under BeerQuest

Leave a Reply

