ISO: 1 bottle of Darkness ’10. FT: Intriguing offer…see inside…

This needed reposting:

"OK, so I’ve posted a trade thread before offering some Dark Lord and/or other stuff for a bottle of Darkness. Didn’t get much luck. So this is my new offer:

In exchange for 1 bottle of Darkness, I will send you a box of random beers of my choosing. I will try to hit wants if I can, or stay within a style. In addition to that, I will personally draw a picture of you with the bottles of beer I send you, and it will be pretty crazy. I will leave the rest of the details as a surprise. I will need a picture of you emailed to me obviously. Note: I am not a professional artist, but I am sort of creative. This will be done in colored pencil. Do not expect really fine art. I am open to requests or suggestions on the drawing."

BA Link: http://beeradvocate.com/forum/read/3135982

Leave a comment

Filed under Humor

Leave a Reply

